Competitions - Alumni

FUFA (80) Entertainment (1) Alumni (25) Cultural (9) Promotional (38) IntraSchool (4) Other (2) Political (5) Friendly (8) Social (9) InterSchool (14)

If you are organising a tournament anywhere in Uganda, email the tournament logo, a list of teams, groups and fixtures information to info@ugandafootball.com and we shall add it on this page.
Competition
Chaapa League Season 9
Thursday, 1st Feb 24 to Thursday, 31st Oct 24 Kampala
26 Teams
Table

Alumni League

IBASCO League Season 1
Monday, 1st Feb 21 to Friday, 30th Sep 22 Ibanda
6 Teams
3 Fixtures
12 Results
Table

Alumni League

Kaggwa League Preseason 2024
Sunday, 7th Apr 24 to Sunday, 7th Apr 24 Kampala
16 Teams
28 Fixtures
28 Results
Table
24 Players

Alumni Tournament

KIHOTS League Season 1
Monday, 1st Jul 24 to Tuesday, 31st Dec 24 Kampala
12 Teams
Table
225 Players

Alumni League

KISOBA League Season 1
Friday, 15th Jul 22 to Saturday, 31st Dec 22 Kampala
18 Teams
17 Fixtures
153 Results
Table

Alumni League

KISOBA League Season 2
Sunday, 23rd Apr 23 to Sunday, 13th Aug 23 Bushenyi
18 Teams
295 Fixtures
306 Results
Table

Alumni League

Kitunga League Season 7
Sunday, 11th Feb 24 to Tuesday, 31st Dec 24 Kampala
15 Teams
105 Fixtures
68 Results
Table

Alumni League

Macos League Season 4
Sunday, 14th Apr 24 to Tuesday, 31st Dec 24 Kampala
12 Teams
66 Fixtures
66 Results
Table
57 Players

Alumni League

Mushanga League Season 1
Sunday, 1st Oct 23 to Sunday, 25th Feb 24 Kampala
12 Teams
66 Fixtures
66 Results
Table
46 Players

Alumni League

Ntare Lions League XIV
Sunday, 3rd Sep 23 to Sunday, 3rd Sep 23 Kampala
20 Teams
188 Fixtures
45 Results
Table
74 Players

Alumni League

Plus Two Sports League Season 3
Sunday, 29th Oct 23 to Friday, 31st May 24 Kampala
12 Teams
69 Fixtures
69 Results
Table

Alumni League

Shack League Season 1
Saturday, 16th Sep 23 to Tuesday, 12th Sep 23 Kampala
20 Teams
30 Results
Table

Alumni League

St Geralds League
Sunday, 17th Mar 24 to Thursday, 31st Oct 24 Kampala
8 Teams
56 Fixtures
8 Results
Table
287 Players

Alumni League

The Jovoc League Season 1
Sunday, 6th Feb 22 to Saturday, 4th Jun 22 Kampala
18 Teams
153 Results
Table
1 Players

Alumni League

The Namugongo League 2022
Saturday, 26th Mar 22 to Saturday, 30th Jul 22 Kampala
22 Teams
45 Fixtures
231 Results
Table

Alumni League

Valley College League Season 2
Sunday, 9th Oct 22 to Saturday, 31st Dec 22 Bushenyi
8 Teams
12 Fixtures
28 Results
Table

Alumni League