FUFA League Competitions

FUFA (32) Cultural (2) Promotional (28) IntraSchool (3) Other (1) Political (2) Friendly (7) InterSchool (6) Alumni (8)

If you are organising a tournament anywhere in Uganda, email the tournament logo, a list of teams, groups and fixtures information to info@ugandafootball.com and we shall add it on this page.
Competition

898 Views
Makindye DFA 5th Division 2022/2023
Monday, 6th Mar 23 to Wednesday, 31st May 23 Kampala
10 Teams
42 Fixtures
87 Results
Table

FUFA League


183 Views
FUFA Western Women Regional League 2022/2023
Thursday, 16th Feb 23 to Thursday, 16th Feb 23 Mbarara
5 Teams
10 Results
Table

FUFA League


89 Views
Bukedea DFA 4th Div 2022/2023
Friday, 3rd Feb 23 to Friday, 3rd Feb 23 Bukedea
6 Teams
30 Results
Table

FUFA League


107 Views
Ibanda DFA 4th Division 2022/2023
Tuesday, 24th Jan 23 to Tuesday, 31st Jan 23 Ibanda
4 Teams
6 Results
Table

FUFA League


420 Views
Makindye DFA 4th Division 2022/2023
Saturday, 14th Jan 23 to Saturday, 14th Jan 23 Kampala
16 Teams
76 Fixtures
206 Results
Table

FUFA League


212 Views
ERFA FUFA Junior League 2022/2023
Saturday, 14th Jan 23 to Sunday, 30th Apr 23 Mbale
10 Teams
33 Fixtures
45 Results
Table

FUFA League


537 Views
WRFA FUFA Juniors League 2022/2023
Saturday, 10th Dec 22 to Sunday, 30th Apr 23 Mbarara
10 Teams
33 Fixtures
30 Results
Table

FUFA League


144 Views
Buganda Region Women League 2022/2023
Sunday, 4th Dec 22 to Wednesday, 31st May 23 Wakiso
6 Teams
15 Fixtures
7 Results
Table

FUFA League


380 Views
Bushenyi DFA 4th Div 2022/2023
Tuesday, 22nd Nov 22 to Wednesday, 8th Feb 23 Bushenyi
10 Teams
13 Fixtures
59 Results
Table

FUFA League


1,371 Views
FUFA Women Elite League 2022/2023
Saturday, 12th Nov 22 to Friday, 30th Jun 23 Kampala
11 Teams
56 Fixtures
67 Results
Table

FUFA League


132 Views
Kampala Region Women League 2022/2023
Saturday, 5th Nov 22 to Friday, 30th Jun 23 Kampala
9 Teams
12 Fixtures
16 Results
Table
7 Players

FUFA League


99,435 Views
FUFA Big League 2022/2023
Tuesday, 11th Oct 22 to Thursday, 18th May 23 Kampala
16 Teams
211 Fixtures
240 Results
Table
41 Players

FUFA League


2,775 Views
Uganda Premier League 2022/2023
Friday, 30th Sep 22 to Wednesday, 31st May 23 Kampala
15 Teams
210 Fixtures
174 Results
Table
80 Players

FUFA League


15,063 Views
FUFA Women Super League 2022/2023
Saturday, 17th Sep 22 to Sunday, 7th May 23 Kampala
10 Teams
89 Fixtures
90 Results
Table
189 Players

Winner: Kampala Queens FC

FUFA League


355 Views
FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022
Sunday, 6th Feb 22 to Friday, 20th May 22 Kampala
10 Teams
90 Results
Table
1 Players

Winner: She Corporates FC

FUFA League


836 Views
FUFA Big League 2021/2022
Friday, 12th Nov 21 to Friday, 29th Apr 22 Kampala
11 Teams
109 Results
Table

Winner: Blacks Power

FUFA League