1,255

Views


Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 15th Jul 23 09:07AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 30
Sat, 27th May 23
SC Villa 0 - 1 URA FC
UPDF 1 - 4 Onduparaka FC
Maroons FC 0 - 0 BUL FC
KCCA FC 5 - 0 Bright Stars FC
Blacks Power 3 - 1 Express FC
Vipers SC 5 - 0 Busoga United FC
Arua Hill 1 - 0 Wakiso Giants FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 15th Jul 23 09:01AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 29
Fri, 19th May 23
Express FC 2 - 0 Maroons FC
Gadaffi 0 - 0 UPDF
Onduparaka FC 1 - 0 Blacks Power
Tue, 23rd May 23
SC Villa 1 - 0 Blacks Power
Bright Stars FC 0 - 1 Arua Hill
BUL FC 1 - 1 Vipers SC
Busoga United FC 0 - 0 KCCA FC
URA FC 4 - 0 Gadaffi

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 15th Jul 23 08:42AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 28
Tue, 16th May 23
Arua Hill 1 - 4 Busoga United FC
Wakiso Giants FC 2 - 0 Bright Stars FC
Blacks Power 3 - 2 Gadaffi
Vipers SC 5 - 2 Express FC
UPDF 0 - 2 SC Villa
KCCA FC 1 - 0 BUL FC
Maroons FC 1 - 0 Onduparaka FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 15th Jul 23 08:21AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 27
Tue, 9th May 23
Bright Stars FC 1 - 0 Vipers SC
Gadaffi 0 - 0 Maroons FC
Wed, 10th May 23
BUL FC 0 - 0 Arua Hill
Fri, 12th May 23
Busoga United FC 0 - 0 Wakiso Giants FC
Onduparaka FC 0 - 0 Vipers SC
URA FC 1 - 1 UPDF
Sat, 13th May 23
Express FC 0 - 0 KCCA FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 15th Jul 23 07:32AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 26
Mon, 1st May 23
Wakiso Giants FC 0 - 0 BUL FC
Tue, 2nd May 23
Vipers SC 2 - 0 Gadaffi
KCCA FC 2 - 2 Onduparaka FC
Wed, 3rd May 23
Bright Stars FC 2 - 0 Busoga United FC
Blacks Power 1 - 1 URA FC
Maroons FC 1 - 0 SC Villa
Arua Hill 4 - 1 Express FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 1st May 23 07:32AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 25
Fri, 28th Apr 23
UPDF 3 - 0 Blacks Power
Express FC 1 - 1 Wakiso Giants FC
Onduparaka FC 2 - 2 Arua Hill
BUL FC 2 - 2 Bright Stars FC
Sat, 29th Apr 23
URA FC 2 - 3 Maroons FC
SC Villa 1 - 0 Vipers SC
Gadaffi 0 - 1 KCCA FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 1st May 23 07:42AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 24
Fri, 21st Apr 23
Busoga United FC 1 - 1 BUL FC
Sat, 22nd Apr 23
Arua Hill 2 - 1 Gadaffi
Vipers SC 1 - 1 URA FC
Sun, 23rd Apr 23
Wakiso Giants FC 3 - 0 Onduparaka FC
KCCA FC 4 - 1 SC Villa
Tue, 25th Apr 23
Arua Hill 0 - 1 Vipers SC
Bright Stars FC 1 - 1 Express FC
Maroons FC 1 - 0 UPDF

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Wednesday, 19th Apr 23 05:52PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 23
Tue, 18th Apr 23
Gadaffi 0 - 0 Wakiso Giants FC
Blacks Power 1 - 0 Maroons FC
Express FC 3 - 0 Busoga United FC
Wed, 19th Apr 23
URA FC 2 - 0 KCCA FC
SC Villa 0 - 1 Arua Hill
Onduparaka FC 0 - 1 Bright Stars FC
UPDF 0 - 1 Vipers SC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Tuesday, 18th Apr 23 06:47PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 22
Fri, 7th Apr 23
Bright Stars FC 0 - 1 Gadaffi
Sat, 8th Apr 23
Wakiso Giants FC 1 - 3 SC Villa
BUL FC 1 - 2 Express FC
Vipers SC 2 - 0 Blacks Power
Sun, 9th Apr 23
Arua Hill 0 - 0 URA FC
KCCA FC 1 - 1 UPDF
Mon, 10th Apr 23
Busoga United FC 1 - 0 Onduparaka FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Wednesday, 5th Apr 23 05:50PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 21
Tue, 4th Apr 23
Gadaffi 0 - 0 Busoga United FC
UPDF 3 - 1 Arua Hill
SC Villa 1 - 0 Bright Stars FC
Onduparaka FC 2 - 0 BUL FC
Wed, 5th Apr 23
Maroons FC 2 - 2 Vipers SC
URA FC 2 - 1 Wakiso Giants FC
Blacks Power 1 - 1 KCCA FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 1st Apr 23 09:59PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 20
Wed, 29th Mar 23
BUL FC 0 - 0 Gadaffi
Thu, 30th Mar 23
Arua Hill 2 - 0 Blacks Power
Fri, 31st Mar 23
Express FC 4 - 1 Onduparaka FC
Wakiso Giants FC 0 - 1 UPDF
Busoga United FC 0 - 1 SC Villa
Sat, 1st Apr 23
Bright Stars FC 0 - 2 URA FC
KCCA FC 1 - 1 Maroons FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 15th Jul 23 07:38AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 19
Sun, 19th Mar 23
Gadaffi 0 - 0 Express FC
Mon, 20th Mar 23
UPDF 1 - 0 Bright Stars FC
Tue, 21st Mar 23
SC Villa 1 - 0 BUL FC
Maroons FC 2 - 0 Arua Hill
Wed, 22nd Mar 23
Blacks Power 1 - 0 Wakiso Giants FC
Sat, 25th Mar 23
URA FC 1 - 2 Busoga United FC
Fri, 5th May 23
Vipers SC 1 - 0 KCCA FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 5th Mar 23 04:59PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 18
Fri, 3rd Mar 23
Busoga United FC 1 - 0 UPDF
Bright Stars FC 3 - 1 Blacks Power
Wakiso Giants FC 1 - 2 Maroons FC
Sat, 4th Mar 23
Onduparaka FC 2 - 1 Gadaffi
BUL FC 0 - 1 URA FC
Sun, 5th Mar 23
Express FC 1 - 2 SC Villa

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 26th Feb 23 06:36PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 17
Tue, 21st Feb 23
Blacks Power 0 - 2 Busoga United FC
Vipers SC 0 - 0 Wakiso Giants FC
UPDF 1 - 1 BUL FC
Fri, 24th Feb 23
SC Villa 2 - 1 Onduparaka FC
KCCA FC 3 - 2 Arua Hill
Maroons FC 0 - 0 Bright Stars FC
Sun, 26th Feb 23
URA FC 1 - 0 Express FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Wednesday, 22nd Mar 23 10:33PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 16
Thu, 9th Feb 23
Wakiso Giants FC 0 - 1 KCCA FC
Busoga United FC 0 - 1 Maroons FC
Fri, 10th Feb 23
BUL FC 1 - 1 Blacks Power
Sat, 11th Feb 23
Express FC 1 - 1 UPDF
Onduparaka FC 0 - 2 URA FC
Gadaffi 1 - 1 SC Villa

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 15
Tue, 20th Dec 22
Gadaffi 2 - 1 URA FC
Busoga United FC 1 - 0 Vipers SC
Wakiso Giants FC 1 - 1 Arua Hill
Bright Stars FC 1 - 0 KCCA FC
Wed, 21st Dec 22
BUL FC 5 - 0 Maroons FC
Onduparaka FC 5 - 1 UPDF
Express FC 0 - 0 Blacks Power

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 14
Wed, 14th Dec 22
UPDF 3 - 1 Gadaffi
Fri, 16th Dec 22
KCCA FC 2 - 1 Busoga United FC
Maroons FC 1 - 1 Express FC
Blacks Power 1 - 1 Onduparaka FC
Sat, 17th Dec 22
Vipers SC 2 - 1 BUL FC
URA FC 1 - 1 SC Villa
Arua Hill 2 - 1 Bright Stars FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 13
Sun, 11th Dec 22
Gadaffi 3 - 1 Blacks Power
Onduparaka FC 2 - 2 Maroons FC
SC Villa 2 - 0 UPDF
Mon, 12th Dec 22
Busoga United FC 0 - 1 Arua Hill
Tue, 13th Dec 22
BUL FC 1 - 1 KCCA FC
Express FC 0 - 0 Vipers SC
Bright Stars FC 0 - 2 Wakiso Giants FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 12
Tue, 6th Dec 22
UPDF 1 - 1 URA FC
Arua Hill 0 - 1 BUL FC
Wed, 7th Dec 22
Blacks Power 0 - 1 SC Villa
Maroons FC 1 - 0 Gadaffi
Vipers SC 4 - 0 Onduparaka FC
Fri, 9th Dec 22
Wakiso Giants FC 2 - 3 Busoga United FC
KCCA FC 3 - 0 Express FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 11
Fri, 2nd Dec 22
Onduparaka FC 0 - 2 KCCA FC
BUL FC 2 - 1 Wakiso Giants FC
Express FC 0 - 1 Arua Hill
URA FC 0 - 0 Blacks Power
Sun, 4th Dec 22
Gadaffi 1 - 0 Vipers SC
SC Villa 1 - 0 Maroons FC
Mon, 5th Dec 22
Busoga United FC 0 - 1 Bright Stars FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 10
Sun, 27th Nov 22
Arua Hill 2 - 1 Onduparaka FC
Mon, 28th Nov 22
Wakiso Giants FC 3 - 2 Express FC
Tue, 29th Nov 22
Bright Stars FC 2 - 0 BUL FC
Vipers SC 2 - 0 SC Villa
Blacks Power 1 - 0 UPDF
KCCA FC 2 - 1 Gadaffi
Maroons FC 2 - 2 URA FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 9
Tue, 22nd Nov 22
Express FC 0 - 2 Bright Stars FC
UPDF 0 - 0 Maroons FC
Wed, 23rd Nov 22
Gadaffi 2 - 0 Arua Hill
Onduparaka FC 0 - 0 Wakiso Giants FC
BUL FC 2 - 0 Busoga United FC
Fri, 25th Nov 22
SC Villa 0 - 3 KCCA FC
Sat, 26th Nov 22
URA FC 0 - 1 Vipers SC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 8
Tue, 15th Nov 22
Vipers SC 1 - 0 Arua Hill
Maroons FC 1 - 3 Blacks Power
Bright Stars FC 2 - 1 Onduparaka FC
Wed, 16th Nov 22
Busoga United FC 0 - 3 Express FC
Fri, 18th Nov 22
Wakiso Giants FC 2 - 0 Gadaffi
Vipers SC 4 - 0 UPDF
Sat, 19th Nov 22
Arua Hill 0 - 1 SC Villa
KCCA FC 1 - 1 URA FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 7
Tue, 8th Nov 22
Express FC 1 - 0 BUL FC
Gadaffi 3 - 0 Bright Stars FC
Wakiso Giants FC 1 - 1 Vipers SC
Wed, 9th Nov 22
UPDF 0 - 1 KCCA FC
Fri, 11th Nov 22
SC Villa 1 - 2 Wakiso Giants FC
Blacks Power 0 - 1 Vipers SC
Sat, 12th Nov 22
URA FC 1 - 0 Arua Hill
Onduparaka FC 0 - 1 Busoga United FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 6
Tue, 1st Nov 22
Wakiso Giants FC 2 - 1 URA FC
Busoga United FC 0 - 1 Gadaffi
Wed, 2nd Nov 22
BUL FC 1 - 0 Onduparaka FC
Fri, 4th Nov 22
Vipers SC 3 - 0 Maroons FC
Arua Hill 3 - 0 UPDF
Sat, 5th Nov 22
Bright Stars FC 0 - 1 SC Villa
KCCA FC 4 - 1 Blacks Power

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 5
Tue, 25th Oct 22
Gadaffi 1 - 1 BUL FC
UPDF 0 - 1 Wakiso Giants FC
Wed, 26th Oct 22
URA FC 2 - 2 Bright Stars FC
Fri, 28th Oct 22
SC Villa 1 - 0 Busoga United FC
Blacks Power 0 - 0 Arua Hill
Onduparaka FC 1 - 2 Express FC
Maroons FC 1 - 0 KCCA FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 4
Tue, 18th Oct 22
Busoga United FC 0 - 4 URA FC
Wed, 19th Oct 22
Bright Stars FC 1 - 1 UPDF
Express FC 1 - 1 Gadaffi
Fri, 21st Oct 22
Wakiso Giants FC 2 - 1 Blacks Power
BUL FC 1 - 0 SC Villa
Sat, 22nd Oct 22
KCCA FC 1 - 0 Vipers SC
Arua Hill 3 - 1 Maroons FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 3
Tue, 11th Oct 22
Blacks Power 1 - 1 Bright Stars FC
Maroons FC 0 - 0 Wakiso Giants FC
Wed, 12th Oct 22
UPDF 3 - 2 Busoga United FC
Gadaffi 0 - 0 Onduparaka FC
Fri, 14th Oct 22
SC Villa 2 - 0 Express FC
URA FC 1 - 1 BUL FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 2
Tue, 4th Oct 22
Bright Stars FC 0 - 0 Maroons FC
Wed, 5th Oct 22
Busoga United FC 2 - 0 Blacks Power
Fri, 7th Oct 22
Onduparaka FC 0 - 0 SC Villa
Sat, 8th Oct 22
Express FC 1 - 0 URA FC
BUL FC 3 - 1 UPDF
Arua Hill 3 - 1 KCCA FC

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 07:18PM CAT

Matchday 1
Fri, 30th Sep 22
Vipers SC 0 - 0 Bright Stars FC
Sat, 1st Oct 22
Blacks Power 0 - 5 BUL FC
UPDF 1 - 1 Express FC
KCCA FC 3 - 2 Wakiso Giants FC
URA FC 0 - 0 Onduparaka FC
Maroons FC 5 - 0 Busoga United FC
Sun, 2nd Oct 22
SC Villa 2 - 0 Gadaffi