489

Views

11 Matchdays: Matchday 1, Matchday 2, Matchday 3, Matchday 4, Matchday 5, 2024-03-31, Match Day 6, Match Day 7, Match Day 8, Match Day 9, Match Day 10

Find Us On Social Media
     

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Tuesday, 4th Jun 24 11:22AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Match Day 10
Sat, 25th May 24
She Kyegegwa Fc 3 - 0 Mpara Lady Doves
Ruyonza Queens Fc 0 - 3 She Rwentuha Fc
Sun, 26th May 24
Migamba Ladies Fc 1 - 1 Kazinga Ladies

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 27th May 24 03:23PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Match Day 9
Sat, 18th May 24
Mpara Lady Doves 1 - 2 She Rwentuha Fc
Migamba Ladies Fc 8 - 0 Ruyonza Queens Fc
Sun, 19th May 24
Kazinga Ladies 1 - 1 She Kyegegwa Fc

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 27th May 24 03:17PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Match Day 8
Sat, 11th May 24
She Rwentuha Fc 3 - 0 Migamba Ladies Fc
She Kyegegwa Fc 3 - 0 Ruyonza Queens Fc
Sun, 12th May 24
Mpara Lady Doves 0 - 3 Kazinga Ladies

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 29th Apr 24 09:37AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Match Day 7
Sun, 28th Apr 24
Ruyonza Queens Fc 0 - 7 Kazinga Ladies
Migamba Ladies Fc 2 - 0 Mpara Lady Doves
She Rwentuha Fc 2 - 2 She Kyegegwa Fc

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Tuesday, 4th Jun 24 01:12PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Match Day 6
Sat, 20th Apr 24
She Kyegegwa Fc 3 - 0 Migamba Ladies Fc
Mpara Lady Doves 3 - 0 Ruyonza Queens Fc
Sun, 21st Apr 24
Kazinga Ladies 0 - 1 She Rwentuha Fc

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Wednesday, 10th Apr 24 08:08AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Sun, 31st Mar 24
Migamba Ladies Fc 0 - 2 She Kyegegwa Fc

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 18th Mar 24 08:12AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Matchday 5
Sun, 17th Mar 24
Kazinga Ladies 2 - 0 Migamba Ladies Fc
Mpara Lady Doves 0 - 4 She Kyegegwa Fc
She Rwentuha Fc 7 - 0 Ruyonza Queens Fc

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 11th Mar 24 02:53PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Matchday 4
Sat, 9th Mar 24
She Rwentuha Fc 0 - 0 Mpara Lady Doves
Sun, 10th Mar 24
She Kyegegwa Fc 2 - 1 Kazinga Ladies
Ruyonza Queens Fc 1 - 4 Migamba Ladies Fc

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 3rd Mar 24 06:43PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Matchday 3
Sat, 2nd Mar 24
Kazinga Ladies 3 - 0 Mpara Lady Doves
Ruyonza Queens Fc 0 - 10 She Kyegegwa Fc
Sun, 3rd Mar 24
Migamba Ladies Fc 1 - 5 She Rwentuha Fc

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 25th Feb 24 07:45PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Matchday 2
Sat, 24th Feb 24
She Kyegegwa Fc 0 - 3 She Rwentuha Fc
Sun, 25th Feb 24
Kazinga Ladies 4 - 0 Ruyonza Queens Fc
Mpara Lady Doves 0 - 1 Migamba Ladies Fc

Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 18th Feb 24 08:33PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:01PM CAT

Matchday 1
Sat, 17th Feb 24
Ruyonza Queens Fc 0 - 3 Mpara Lady Doves
Sun, 18th Feb 24
She Rwentuha Fc 0 - 0 Kazinga Ladies