Social Tournament Competitions

FUFA (88) Cultural (10) Promotional (38) IntraSchool (4) Other (3) Political (5) Friendly (8) Social (11) InterSchool (14) Entertainment (2) Alumni (28)

If you are organising a tournament anywhere in Uganda, email the tournament logo, a list of teams, groups and fixtures information to info@ugandafootball.com and we shall add it on this page.
Competition
Tooro Kingdom Amasaza Cup 2024
Sunday, 26th May 24 to Monday, 30th Dec 24 Kabarole
9 Teams
9 Fixtures
7 Results
Table

Social Tournament

Sunday Special League 2024
Sunday, 21st Apr 24 to Saturday, 30th Nov 24 Sheema
6 Teams
16 Fixtures
16 Results
Table

Social Tournament

Mpunde Idd Cup 2024
Tuesday, 26th Mar 24 to Friday, 31st May 24 Buyende
7 Teams
12 Fixtures
8 Results
Table
42 Players

Social Tournament

Sheema Easter Cup 2024
Friday, 1st Mar 24 to Tuesday, 30th Apr 24 Sheema
10 Teams
17 Fixtures
17 Results
Table
155 Players

Winner: Bugongi Stars FC

Social Tournament

Mbarara Eid Cup 2024
Friday, 1st Mar 24 to Tuesday, 30th Apr 24 Mbarara
14 Teams
25 Fixtures
25 Results
Table

Winner: Central Market

Social Tournament

Kings Of Soccer 2023
Saturday, 23rd Dec 23 to Sunday, 24th Dec 23 Mukono
5 Teams
11 Fixtures
11 Results
Table

Social Tournament

Korvema Football Tournament 2023
Saturday, 25th Nov 23 to Thursday, 26th Oct 23 Kampala

Social Tournament

Mutalaga Christmas Tournament 2023
Monday, 17th Jul 23 to Monday, 31st Jul 23 Kampala
4 Teams
5 Fixtures
6 Results
Table
16 Players

Social Tournament

Vipers Fans Cup 2023
Thursday, 29th Jun 23 to Thursday, 29th Jun 23 Kampala
4 Teams
3 Fixtures
5 Results
Table
3 Players

Social Tournament