1,839

Views

22 Matchdays: Matchday 1, Matchday 2, Matchday 3, Matchday 4, Matchday 5, Matchday 6, Matchday 7, Matchday 8, Matchday 9, Matchday 10, Matchday 11, Matchday 12, Matchday 13, Matchday 14, 2024-04-06, Matchday, 2024-04-13, 2024-04-15, 2024-04-24, 2024-05-11, 2024-05-17, 2024-05-19

Find Us On Social Media
     

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 20th May 24 08:25AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Sun, 19th May 24
FC Tooro Queens 4 - 0 Goldstar HS Ladies FC
She Corporate FC 4 - 0 Isra Academy WFC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 19th May 24 07:04PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Fri, 17th May 24
She Geme FC 5 - 0 Goldstar HS Ladies FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 11th May 24 07:49PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Sat, 11th May 24
FC Tooro Queens 2 - 0 Isra Academy WFC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Friday, 26th Apr 24 11:43AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Wed, 24th Apr 24
Olila HS WFC 2 - 1 Byafaayo Queens FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 15th Apr 24 05:55PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Mon, 15th Apr 24
She Corporate FC 0 - 0 She Geme FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 13th Apr 24 08:45PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Sat, 13th Apr 24
Goldstar HS Ladies FC 3 - 1 She Geme FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 8th Apr 24 06:51PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday
Sun, 7th Apr 24
Dynamic SS Jjeza FC 0 - 5 FC Tooro Queens
Lango Queens FC 3 - 0 Sacred Heart Ladies FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 8th Apr 24 06:50PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Sat, 6th Apr 24
She Corporate FC 3 - 0 TAGY WFC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 8th Apr 24 09:44PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 14
Sat, 30th Mar 24
Ehcos SS WFC 0 - 3 Gyco Girls Soccer Club

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 8th Apr 24 09:46PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 13
Sat, 23rd Mar 24
TAGY WFC 3 - 4 Dynamic SS Jjeza FC
Sacred Heart Ladies FC 3 - 0 Ehcos SS WFC
Sun, 24th Mar 24
Gyco Girls Soccer Club 0 - 1 Olila HS WFC
Isra Academy WFC 1 - 1 Goldstar HS Ladies FC
Byafaayo Queens FC 2 - 0 Lango Queens FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Friday, 29th Mar 24 08:40AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 12
Sat, 9th Mar 24
She Corporate FC 2 - 0 Isra Academy WFC
Ehcos SS WFC 0 - 3 Olila HS WFC
Dynamic SS Jjeza FC 1 - 0 She Geme FC
Sun, 10th Mar 24
Lango Queens FC 1 - 1 Gyco Girls Soccer Club
FC Tooro Queens 3 - 0 TAGY WFC
Sacred Heart Ladies FC 0 - 7 Byafaayo Queens FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 2nd Mar 24 08:47PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 11
Sat, 2nd Mar 24
She Geme FC 2 - 1 FC Tooro Queens
Isra Academy WFC 1 - 0 Dynamic SS Jjeza FC
Goldstar HS Ladies FC 0 - 1 She Corporate FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 8th Apr 24 07:56PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 10
Sat, 24th Feb 24
FC Tooro Queens 3 - 2 Isra Academy WFC
Byafaayo Queens FC 20 - 1 Ehcos SS WFC
Dynamic SS Jjeza FC 3 - 0 Goldstar HS Ladies FC
Sun, 25th Feb 24
TAGY WFC 1 - 3 She Geme FC
Olila HS WFC 3 - 0 Lango Queens FC
Gyco Girls Soccer Club 2 - 1 Sacred Heart Ladies FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 19th Feb 24 12:51PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 9
Thu, 15th Feb 24
Ehcos SS WFC 0 - 6 Byafaayo Queens FC
Sat, 17th Feb 24
Isra Academy WFC 2 - 1 TAGY WFC
Ehcos SS WFC 2 - 2 Lango Queens FC
Goldstar HS Ladies FC 0 - 2 FC Tooro Queens
Byafaayo Queens FC 0 - 0 Gyco Girls Soccer Club
She Corporate FC 3 - 1 Dynamic SS Jjeza FC
Sun, 18th Feb 24
Sacred Heart Ladies FC 0 - 3 Olila HS WFC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 19th Feb 24 01:07PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 8
Sun, 4th Feb 24
She Geme FC 4 - 2 Isra Academy WFC
FC Tooro Queens 1 - 0 She Corporate FC
TAGY WFC 1 - 2 Goldstar HS Ladies FC
Thu, 8th Feb 24
She Geme FC 0 - 1 She Corporate FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 11th Dec 23 05:45PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 7
Sat, 9th Dec 23
Byafaayo Queens FC 1 - 0 Olila HS WFC
TAGY WFC 0 - 5 She Corporate FC
Gyco Girls Soccer Club 5 - 1 Ehcos SS WFC
FC Tooro Queens 4 - 1 Dynamic SS Jjeza FC
She Geme FC 3 - 0

Walk Over

Goldstar HS Ladies FC
Sun, 10th Dec 23
Sacred Heart Ladies FC 3 - 0 Lango Queens FC
Mon, 11th Dec 23
She Geme FC 2 - 0 Dynamic SS Jjeza FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 4th Dec 23 07:34AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 6
Sat, 2nd Dec 23
She Corporate FC 2 - 1 She Geme FC
Dynamic SS Jjeza FC 0 - 0 TAGY WFC
Sun, 3rd Dec 23
Goldstar HS Ladies FC 3 - 2 Isra Academy WFC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 9th Dec 23 08:28PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 5
Sat, 25th Nov 23
Olila HS WFC 4 - 0 Gyco Girls Soccer Club
Isra Academy WFC 0 - 2 She Corporate FC
Ehcos SS WFC 1 - 0 Sacred Heart Ladies FC
Sun, 26th Nov 23
TAGY WFC 1 - 1 FC Tooro Queens
Lango Queens FC 0 - 3 Byafaayo Queens FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 19th Nov 23 07:43PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 4
Sat, 18th Nov 23
FC Tooro Queens 3 - 0 She Geme FC
Dynamic SS Jjeza FC 0 - 0 Isra Academy WFC
Sun, 19th Nov 23
She Corporate FC 2 - 1 Goldstar HS Ladies FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Thursday, 16th Nov 23 10:15AM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 3
Sat, 11th Nov 23
Olila HS WFC 7 - 0 Ehcos SS WFC
Isra Academy WFC 1 - 2 FC Tooro Queens
Goldstar HS Ladies FC 5 - 3 Dynamic SS Jjeza FC
Sun, 12th Nov 23
She Geme FC 5 - 0 TAGY WFC
Byafaayo Queens FC 13 - 0 Sacred Heart Ladies FC
Gyco Girls Soccer Club 1 - 0 Lango Queens FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 5th Nov 23 05:41PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 2
Sat, 4th Nov 23
FC Tooro Queens 2 - 0 Goldstar HS Ladies FC
TAGY WFC 1 - 0 Isra Academy WFC
Sun, 5th Nov 23
Lango Queens FC 0 - 2 Olila HS WFC
Sacred Heart Ladies FC 1 - 1 Gyco Girls Soccer Club
Dynamic SS Jjeza FC 0 - 3 She Corporate FC

FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 22nd Oct 23 06:03PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Wednesday, 17th Jul 2024 09:34PM CAT

Matchday 1
Sat, 21st Oct 23
Olila HS WFC 6 - 0 Sacred Heart Ladies FC
Goldstar HS Ladies FC 0 - 1 TAGY WFC
Sun, 22nd Oct 23
She Corporate FC 2 - 0 FC Tooro Queens
Isra Academy WFC 0 - 0 She Geme FC
Gyco Girls Soccer Club 0 - 0 Byafaayo Queens FC
Lango Queens FC 3 - 0 Ehcos SS WFC