370

Views

6 Matchdays: Matchday 1, Matchday 2, Matchday 3, Matchday 4, Matchday 5, 2024-05-26

Find Us On Social Media
     

Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 26th May 24 07:16PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:45AM CAT

Sun, 26th May 24
Jinja Veterans Club 1 - 1 Wama EX FC
Bugembe Ex FA 1 - 0 Plus 5 Iganga CC

Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 9th Jun 24 08:16PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:45AM CAT

Matchday 5
Sun, 12th May 24
Spire Veterans Club 1 - 1 Mbiko Veterans Club
Sat, 18th May 24
Plus 5 Iganga CC 3 - 0 Wama EX FC
Mbiko Veterans Club 1 - 1 Bugembe Ex FA
Sun, 19th May 24
The Bridge CC 1 - 2 Jinja Veterans Club
Wama EX FC 2 - 1 Spire Veterans Club
O&G Iganga CT 2 - 1 The Bridge CC

Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 21st Apr 24 06:21PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:45AM CAT

Matchday 4
Sun, 7th Apr 24
O&G Iganga CT 1 - 3 Plus 5 Iganga CC
Sun, 14th Apr 24
Plus 5 Iganga CC 1 - 1 Mbiko Veterans Club
Sun, 21st Apr 24
Wama EX FC 1 - 0 The Bridge CC
Spire Veterans Club 3 - 0 O&G Iganga CT
Jinja Veterans Club 0 - 2 Plus 5 Iganga CC

Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 31st Mar 24 07:30PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:45AM CAT

Matchday 3
Sun, 3rd Mar 24
Plus 5 Iganga CC 1 - 1 Spire Veterans Club
Wama EX FC 2 - 0 O&G Iganga CT
Sun, 10th Mar 24
Jinja Veterans Club 2 - 1 Mbiko Veterans Club
The Bridge CC 0 - 2 Bugembe Ex FA
Sun, 17th Mar 24
O&G Iganga CT 1 - 2 Jinja Veterans Club
The Bridge CC 0 - 0 Spire Veterans Club
Sun, 24th Mar 24
Bugembe Ex FA 1 - 1 Wama EX FC
Plus 5 Iganga CC 3 - 1 The Bridge CC
Sun, 31st Mar 24
Mbiko Veterans Club 0 - 1 Wama EX FC
Spire Veterans Club 0 - 2 Bugembe Ex FA

Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Tuesday, 19th Mar 24 03:10PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:45AM CAT

Matchday 2
Sun, 4th Feb 24
O&G Iganga CT 1 - 0 Mbiko Veterans Club
Spire Veterans Club 2 - 2 Jinja Veterans Club
Jinja Veterans Club 2 - 0 The Bridge CC
Sun, 11th Feb 24
Spire Veterans Club 0 - 0 Wama EX FC
Sun, 18th Feb 24
O&G Iganga CT 0 - 0 Bugembe Ex FA
Sun, 25th Feb 24
Bugembe Ex FA 1 - 1 Jinja Veterans Club
Mbiko Veterans Club 0 - 0 The Bridge CC

Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Tuesday, 19th Mar 24 02:44PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:45AM CAT

Matchday 1
Sun, 14th Jan 24
Plus 5 Iganga CC 1 - 0 Bugembe Ex FA
Sun, 21st Jan 24
Wama EX FC 0 - 0 Jinja Veterans Club
Mbiko Veterans Club 2 - 1 Spire Veterans Club
The Bridge CC 1 - 3 O&G Iganga CT
Sun, 28th Jan 24
Bugembe Ex FA 0 - 1 Mbiko Veterans Club
Wama EX FC 1 - 1 Plus 5 Iganga CC