265

Views

5 Matchdays: 2024-07-28, 2024-08-04, 2024-08-11, 2024-09-01, 2024-09-08

Find Us On Social Media
     


Postponed/Not Played/Pending Decision/No Results Data (11)


Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

No Results Data
Thu, 16th May 24
Plus 5 Iganga CC Vs Jinja Veterans Club 16:00, Saza Grounds
Bugembe Ex FA Vs O&G Iganga CT 16:00, Kyabazinga
Thu, 23rd May 24
O&G Iganga CT Vs Wama EX FC 16:00, Saza Grounds
Spire Veterans Club Vs Plus 5 Iganga CC 16:00, Spire Playground
The Bridge CC Vs Mbiko Veterans Club 16:00, Loco Grds
Sun, 26th May 24
Jinja Veterans Club Vs Bugembe Ex FA 16:00, Derby Abel Dhaira
Sun, 2nd Jun 24
Jinja Veterans Club Vs Spire Veterans Club 16:00, Derby Kakindu
Mbiko Veterans Club Vs O&G Iganga CT 16:00, Njeru PS
Sun, 14th Jul 24
Mbiko Veterans Club Vs Plus 5 Iganga CC 16:00, Njeru PS
Bugembe Ex FA Vs The Bridge CC 16:00, Derby Kyabazinga


Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Postponed
Sun, 21st Apr 24
Jinja Veterans Club Vs Plus 5 Iganga CC 16:00, Kakindu


Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 4th May 24 05:49PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2024 05:17AM CAT

Sun, 28th Jul 24
Spire Veterans Club Vs The Bridge CC 16:00 Derby Spire Playground
Jinja Veterans Club Vs O&G Iganga CT 16:00 Kakindu


Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 4th May 24 05:43PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2024 05:17AM CAT

Sun, 4th Aug 24
Wama EX FC Vs Bugembe Ex FA 16:00 Derby Abel Dhaira
The Bridge CC Vs Plus 5 Iganga CC 16:00 Loco Grds


Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 4th May 24 05:28PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2024 05:17AM CAT

Sun, 11th Aug 24
Wama EX FC Vs Mbiko Veterans Club 16:00 Abel Dhaira
O&G Iganga CT Vs Spire Veterans Club 16:00 Saza Grounds


Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 4th May 24 05:29PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2024 05:17AM CAT

Sun, 1st Sep 24
Plus 5 Iganga CC Vs O&G Iganga CT 16:00 Derby Saza Grounds


Jinja Oldies League 2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 4th May 24 05:31PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2024 05:17AM CAT

Sun, 8th Sep 24
Mbiko Veterans Club Vs Jinja Veterans Club 16:00 Njeru PS
The Bridge CC Vs Wama EX FC 16:00 Derby Loco Grds
Bugembe Ex FA Vs Spire Veterans Club 16:00 Derby Kyabazinga