429

Views

5 Matchdays: Week 1, Week 2, Week 3, Week 4, Week 5

Find Us On Social Media
     

Mabonwa Inter Cells Tournament 2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Final
Mon, 1st Jan 24 Kaara Cell 1 - 0 Mabona Cell Mabonwa Catholic PG
Third Place Play Off
Sat, 30th Dec 23 Ryamitamba Cell 3 - 0 Karihe Cell Mabonwa Catholic PG
Semi Final
Thu, 28th Dec 23 Karihe Cell 0 - 1 Mabona Cell Mabonwa Catholic PG
Semi Final
Wed, 27th Dec 23 Kaara Cell 2 - 0 Ryamitamba Cell Mabonwa Catholic PG

Mabonwa Inter Cells Tournament 2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 25th Dec 23 10:57PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:08AM CAT

Week 5
Mon, 18th Dec 23
Karihe Cell 0 - 0 Rugazi Cell
Tue, 19th Dec 23
Kitengure Cell 1 - 0 Kabingo Cell
Wed, 20th Dec 23
Kaara Cell 1 - 1 Mabona Cell
Thu, 21st Dec 23
Ryamitamba Cell 3 - 0 Rugazi Cell
Sat, 23rd Dec 23
Vatican Cell 0 - 2 Kaara Cell
Sun, 24th Dec 23
Karihe Cell 2 - 1 Mabona Cell
Mon, 25th Dec 23
Vatican Cell 1 - 0 Rugazi Cell

Mabonwa Inter Cells Tournament 2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 17th Dec 23 08:49PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:08AM CAT

Week 4
Mon, 11th Dec 23
Kaara Cell 1 - 0 Kitengure Cell
Tue, 12th Dec 23
Rugazi Cell 1 - 0 Kabingo Cell
Wed, 13th Dec 23
Karihe Cell 3 - 0 Vatican Cell
Thu, 14th Dec 23
Kitengure Cell 0 - 0 Ryamitamba Cell
Fri, 15th Dec 23
Kaara Cell 2 - 0 Rugazi Cell
Sat, 16th Dec 23
Mabona Cell 3 - 0 Kabingo Cell
Sun, 17th Dec 23
Ryamitamba Cell 0 - 0 Vatican Cell

Mabonwa Inter Cells Tournament 2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 10th Dec 23 09:45PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:08AM CAT

Week 3
Tue, 5th Dec 23
Mabona Cell 3 - 1 Kitengure Cell
Wed, 6th Dec 23
Karihe Cell 4 - 1 Kabingo Cell
Thu, 7th Dec 23
Ryamitamba Cell 2 - 1 Kaara Cell
Fri, 8th Dec 23
Kitengure Cell 2 - 1 Karihe Cell
Sat, 9th Dec 23
Kabingo Cell 0 - 3 Vatican Cell
Sun, 10th Dec 23
Mabona Cell 1 - 3 Ryamitamba Cell

Mabonwa Inter Cells Tournament 2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 3rd Dec 23 08:47PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:08AM CAT

Week 2
Mon, 27th Nov 23
Kaara Cell 1 - 1 Kabingo Cell
Tue, 28th Nov 23
Ryamitamba Cell 2 - 2 Karihe Cell
Wed, 29th Nov 23
Kitengure Cell 2 - 0 Vatican Cell
Fri, 1st Dec 23
Rugazi Cell 1 - 3 Mabona Cell
Sat, 2nd Dec 23
Kabingo Cell 0 - 2 Ryamitamba Cell
Sun, 3rd Dec 23
Karihe Cell 1 - 1 Kaara Cell

Mabonwa Inter Cells Tournament 2023

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 26th Nov 23 11:51PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:08AM CAT

Week 1
Sat, 25th Nov 23
Kitengure Cell 0 - 1 Rugazi Cell
Sun, 26th Nov 23
Mabona Cell 0 - 1 Vatican Cell