615

Views


FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 18
Fri, 20th May 22
She Maroons FC 0 - 0 FC Tooro Queens
She Corporate FC 0 - 0 Kampala Queens FC
Olila HS WFC 1 - 1 Kawempe Muslims LFC
Lady Doves WFC 2 - 2 Rines SS WFC
UCU Lady Cardinals FC 4 - 2 Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 17
Tue, 17th May 22
Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC 5 - 1 She Maroons FC
Rines SS WFC 1 - 1 UCU Lady Cardinals FC
Kawempe Muslims LFC 2 - 0 Lady Doves WFC
Kampala Queens FC 1 - 0 Olila HS WFC
FC Tooro Queens 0 - 1 She Corporate FC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 16
Sat, 14th May 22
She Maroons FC 0 - 1 She Corporate FC
Olila HS WFC 0 - 0 FC Tooro Queens
Lady Doves WFC 1 - 2 Kampala Queens FC
UCU Lady Cardinals FC 4 - 2 Kawempe Muslims LFC
Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC 1 - 0 Rines SS WFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 15
Wed, 11th May 22
Rines SS WFC 1 - 0 She Maroons FC
Kawempe Muslims LFC 1 - 1 Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC
Kampala Queens FC 2 - 1 UCU Lady Cardinals FC
Lady Doves WFC 4 - 0 FC Tooro Queens
She Corporate FC 5 - 0 Olila HS WFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 13
Mon, 2nd May 22
She Maroons FC 0 - 0 Olila HS WFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 12
Fri, 29th Apr 22
She Maroons FC 1 - 0 Lady Doves WFC
Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC 2 - 2 She Corporate FC
Kawempe Muslims LFC 3 - 4 Kampala Queens FC
Sat, 30th Apr 22
UCU Lady Cardinals FC 0 - 1 Olila HS WFC
Sun, 1st May 22
FC Tooro Queens 1 - 0 Rines SS WFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 11
Wed, 13th Apr 22
She Corporate FC 1 - 1 Rines SS WFC
Olila HS WFC 1 - 0 Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC
Thu, 14th Apr 22
FC Tooro Queens 0 - 1 Kawempe Muslims LFC
Sat, 16th Apr 22
Kampala Queens FC 1 - 0 She Maroons FC
Lady Doves WFC 1 - 1 UCU Lady Cardinals FC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 10
Thu, 7th Apr 22
Rines SS WFC 1 - 2 Olila HS WFC
Sat, 9th Apr 22
She Maroons FC 0 - 1 UCU Lady Cardinals FC
Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC 3 - 2 Lady Doves WFC
Sun, 10th Apr 22
Kawempe Muslims LFC 0 - 2 She Corporate FC
Kampala Queens FC 1 - 0 FC Tooro Queens

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 9
Fri, 1st Apr 22
Rines SS WFC 1 - 2 Lady Doves WFC
Sat, 2nd Apr 22
Kampala Queens FC 2 - 2 She Corporate FC
Sun, 3rd Apr 22
FC Tooro Queens 1 - 1 She Maroons FC
Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC 1 - 0 UCU Lady Cardinals FC
Kawempe Muslims LFC 0 - 0 Olila HS WFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 8
Sat, 26th Mar 22
She Maroons FC 1 - 2 Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC
Lady Doves WFC 0 - 1 Kawempe Muslims LFC
Sun, 27th Mar 22
Olila HS WFC 0 - 1 Kampala Queens FC
She Corporate FC 1 - 0 FC Tooro Queens
Mon, 28th Mar 22
UCU Lady Cardinals FC 1 - 1 Rines SS WFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 7
Wed, 16th Mar 22
Rines SS WFC 0 - 2 Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC
Sat, 19th Mar 22
She Corporate FC 0 - 0 She Maroons FC
Sun, 20th Mar 22
Kampala Queens FC 0 - 0 Lady Doves WFC
Wed, 23rd Mar 22
Kawempe Muslims LFC 0 - 1 UCU Lady Cardinals FC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 6
Sat, 12th Mar 22
She Maroons FC 2 - 0 Rines SS WFC
UCU Lady Cardinals FC 1 - 2 Kampala Queens FC
Sun, 13th Mar 22
FC Tooro Queens 0 - 1 Lady Doves WFC
Olila HS WFC 0 - 1 She Corporate FC
Wed, 6th Apr 22
Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC 3 - 1 Kawempe Muslims LFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 5
Sat, 5th Mar 22
FC Tooro Queens 0 - 0 Olila HS WFC
UCU Lady Cardinals FC 1 - 2 She Corporate FC
Rines SS WFC 0 - 3 Kampala Queens FC
Sun, 6th Mar 22
She Maroons FC 0 - 2 Kawempe Muslims LFC
Mon, 7th Mar 22
Lady Doves WFC 1 - 1 Olila HS WFC
Tue, 8th Mar 22
Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC 0 - 1 FC Tooro Queens

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 4
Wed, 23rd Feb 22
Kampala Queens FC 1 - 1 Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC
Sat, 26th Feb 22
Olila HS WFC 1 - 0 She Maroons FC
She Corporate FC 2 - 1 Lady Doves WFC
Sun, 27th Feb 22
FC Tooro Queens 1 - 1 UCU Lady Cardinals FC
Kawempe Muslims LFC 0 - 1 Rines SS WFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 3
Sat, 19th Feb 22
UCU Lady Cardinals FC 5 - 0 Lady Doves WFC
Rines SS WFC 0 - 0 She Corporate FC
Sun, 20th Feb 22
She Maroons FC 0 - 1 Kampala Queens FC
Kawempe Muslims LFC 1 - 1 FC Tooro Queens
Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC 2 - 1 Olila HS WFC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 2
Sat, 12th Feb 22
UCU Lady Cardinals FC 1 - 0 She Maroons FC
Lady Doves WFC 1 - 3 Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC
Sun, 13th Feb 22
Olila HS WFC 5 - 0 Rines SS WFC
She Corporate FC 2 - 0 Kawempe Muslims LFC
FC Tooro Queens 0 - 0 Kampala Queens FC

FUFA Women Super League 2021/2022

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 21st Jan 23 12:05PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Sunday, 21st Apr 2024 08:55PM CAT

Matchday 1
Sun, 6th Feb 22
Rines SS WFC 1 - 1 FC Tooro Queens
She Corporate FC 2 - 0 Uganda Martyrs Lubaga WFC
Lady Doves WFC 0 - 0 She Maroons FC
Olila HS WFC 0 - 1 UCU Lady Cardinals FC
Wed, 9th Feb 22
Kampala Queens FC 0 - 2 Kawempe Muslims LFC