304

Views

9 Matchdays: 2023-04-07, 2023-04-16, 2023-04-23, 2023-07-02, 2023-12-25, 2024-03-10, 2024-03-31, 2024-04-10, 2024-04-13

Find Us On Social Media
     

KLM SC Friendlies

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Saturday, 13th Apr 24 07:42PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:26AM CAT

Sat, 13th Apr 24
KLM SC 1 - 3 Bar Aviation select

KLM SC Friendlies

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Friday, 12th Apr 24 02:38PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:26AM CAT

Wed, 10th Apr 24
KLM FC KIBULI 4 - 6 KLM FC KIWAMIREMBE

KLM SC Friendlies

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 31st Mar 24 01:24PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:26AM CAT

Sun, 31st Mar 24
KLM FC KIWAMIREMBE 0 - 3 KLM FC KIBULI

KLM SC Friendlies

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 10th Mar 24 10:30PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:26AM CAT

Sun, 10th Mar 24
Paradise Fc 2 - 1 KLM SC

KLM SC Friendlies

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Monday, 25th Dec 23 01:36PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:26AM CAT

Mon, 25th Dec 23
KLM FC KIWAMIREMBE 2 - 2 KLM FC KIBULI

KLM SC Friendlies

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 2nd Jul 23 12:49PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:26AM CAT

Sun, 2nd Jul 23
KLM FC KIBULI 4 - 2 KLM FC KIWAMIREMBE

KLM SC Friendlies

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Sunday, 23rd Apr 23 12:35PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:26AM CAT

Sun, 23rd Apr 23
KLM FC KIBULI 1 - 2 KLM FC KIWAMIREMBE

KLM SC Friendlies

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Thursday, 20th Apr 23 12:42PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:26AM CAT

Sun, 16th Apr 23
KLM FC KIWAMIREMBE 3 - 2 KLM FC KIBULI

KLM SC Friendlies

www.ugandafootball.com

Data Updated: Friday, 14th Apr 23 08:57PM CAT
Report Downloaded: Thursday, 25th Jul 2024 12:26AM CAT

Fri, 7th Apr 23
Sc Villa fans fc 1 - 2 KLM SC