3,966

Views



Find Us On Social Media
     


Postponed/Not Played/Pending Decision/No Results Data (31)


Buganda Regional League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

No Results Data
Sun, 5th Nov 23
Kiboga United SC Vs Super Eagles Lugongwe FC 16:00, Saza Grd Kiboga
Sun, 12th Nov 23
Kiboga United SC Vs Buwambo United FC 16:00, Saza Grd Kiboga
Nyendo FC Vs Kiboga United SC 16:00, Kalagala Muslims PS
Sun, 10th Dec 23
Wobulenzi United FC Vs Simba FC 16:00, Katikamu Vete
Sat, 23rd Dec 23
Kajjansi United FC Vs Kiwanga United FC 16:00, Uganda Clays
Sparks Soccer Club Vs Synergy FC 16:00, Derby Kirondo
Sun, 7th Jan 24
Seeta United FC Vs Synergy FC 16:00, Derby Paul Mukasa PS
Bajjo United FC Vs Manywangwa FC 16:00, Kalagi
Lukaya Town Council FC Vs Kiwanga United FC 16:00, Bulakkati
Entebbe Pride Vs Entebbe FC 16:00, Derby Entebbe Works
Kajjansi United FC Vs Masaka City SC 16:00, Uganda Clays
Buwambo United FC Vs Nyendo FC 16:00, Buwambo
Simba FC Vs Buikwe Red Stars FC 16:00, Namulonge Gayaza
Young Simba FC Vs Kira United FC 16:00, Bombo Barracks
Sparks Soccer Club Vs Free Stars FC 16:00, Derby Kirondo
Lugazi Munucipal FC Vs Wobulenzi United FC 16:00, Mehta Stadium
Wed, 10th Jan 24
Masaka City SC Vs Entebbe Pride 16:00, Nyendo Masaka
Kira United FC Vs Seeta United FC 16:00, Kira
Synergy FC Vs Simba FC 16:00, Bishop Brown
Free Stars FC Vs Young Simba FC 16:00, Bishop SS
Manywangwa FC Vs Sparks Soccer Club 16:00, Gayaza Church
Sun, 14th Jan 24
Kiboga United SC Vs Entebbe FC 16:00, Saza Grd Kiboga
Sun, 7th Apr 24
Buikwe Red Stars FC Vs Bajjo United FC 16:00, Buikwe
Sun, 21st Apr 24
Lukaya Town Council FC Vs Super Eagles Lugongwe FC 16:00, Bulakkati
Seeta United FC Vs Simba FC 16:00, Paul Mukasa PS
Sat, 23rd Dec 23
Lukaya Town Council FC Vs Ntugasaze FC 16:00, Bulakkati
Sat, 30th Dec 23
Ntugasaze FC Vs Kiboga United SC 16:00, Ssaza Grd Mityana


Buganda Regional League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Not Played
Sun, 12th May 24
Kajjansi United FC Vs Super Eagles Lugongwe FC 16:00, Uganda Clays


Buganda Regional League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Postponed
Sun, 3rd Mar 24
Lugazi Munucipal FC Vs Young Simba FC 16:00, Mehta Stadium
Sun, 10th Mar 24
Buikwe Red Stars FC Vs Free Stars FC 16:00, Buikwe
Wed, 27th Mar 24
Uganda Sports Arena FC Vs Ntugasaze FC 16:00, Ntenjeru Kayunga