www.ugandafootball.com

Calendar

689 Upcoming Fixtures

Feb-24

Mar-24

1. Friday 1st March 2024 13 1.1. Eastern Regional League 2023/2024 4 1.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 1.3. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 1 1.4. Makindye DFA 4th Division 2023/2024 5 2. Saturday 2nd March 2024 23 2.1. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 4 2.2. Northern Region League 2023/2024 4 2.3. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 5 2.4. Makindye DFA 4th Division 2023/2024 2 2.5. Kyegegwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 2.6. FUFA Juniors League 2024 3 2.7. Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024 2 2.8. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 2 3. Sunday 3rd March 2024 37 3.1. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 1 3.2. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 5 3.3. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 11 3.4. Northern Region League 2023/2024 6 3.5. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 3.6. Kyegegwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 2 3.7. FUFA Juniors League 2024 4 3.8. Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024 1 3.9. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 4. Tuesday 5th March 2024 8 4.1. Makindye DFA 4th Division 2023/2024 6 4.2. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 2 5. Wednesday 6th March 2024 5 5.1. Makindye DFA 4th Division 2023/2024 1 5.2. Kyegegwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 3 5.3. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 6. Thursday 7th March 2024 3 6.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 7. Friday 8th March 2024 3 7.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 8. Saturday 9th March 2024 25 8.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 2 8.2. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 5 8.3. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 1 8.4. Northern Region League 2023/2024 5 8.5. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 5 8.6. Kyegegwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 8.7. FUFA Juniors League 2024 4 8.8. Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024 1 8.9. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 9. Sunday 10th March 2024 55 9.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 3 9.2. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 7 9.3. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 4 9.4. FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024 3 9.5. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 10 9.6. Northern Region League 2023/2024 5 9.7. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 7 9.8. FUFA Beach Soccer League 2023/2024 7 9.9. Kyegegwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 2 9.10. FUFA Juniors League 2024 3 9.11. Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024 2 9.12. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 2 10. Tuesday 12th March 2024 5 10.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 4 10.2. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 11. Wednesday 13th March 2024 8 11.1. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 1 11.2. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 5 11.3. Northern Region League 2023/2024 2 12. Thursday 14th March 2024 5 12.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 1 12.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 12.3. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 13. Friday 15th March 2024 6 13.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 3 13.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 14. Saturday 16th March 2024 31 14.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 2 14.2. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 4 14.3. FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024 3 14.4. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 1 14.5. Northern Region League 2023/2024 8 14.6. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 14.7. Kyegegwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 14.8. FUFA Juniors League 2024 3 14.9. Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024 1 14.10. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 2 15. Sunday 17th March 2024 50 15.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 3 15.2. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 13 15.3. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 5 15.4. FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024 3 15.5. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 10 15.6. Northern Region League 2023/2024 1 15.7. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 15.8. Kyegegwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 2 15.9. FUFA Juniors League 2024 4 15.10. Kyegegwa DFA Women 4th Div 2023/2024 2 15.11. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 16. Wednesday 20th March 2024 5 16.1. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 1 16.2. Kyegegwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 3 16.3. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 17. Thursday 21st March 2024 4 17.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 17.2. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 18. Friday 22nd March 2024 4 18.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 18.2. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 1 19. Saturday 23rd March 2024 21 19.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 2 19.2. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 6 19.3. FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024 2 19.4. Northern Region League 2023/2024 5 19.5. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 5 19.6. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 20. Sunday 24th March 2024 47 20.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 3 20.2. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 9 20.3. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 3 20.4. FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024 3 20.5. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 10 20.6. Northern Region League 2023/2024 5 20.7. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 20.8. FUFA Beach Soccer League 2023/2024 4 20.9. Kyegegwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 3 20.10. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 21. Tuesday 26th March 2024 1 21.1. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 22. Wednesday 27th March 2024 12 22.1. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 11 22.2. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 23. Thursday 28th March 2024 3 23.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 24. Friday 29th March 2024 5 24.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 2 24.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 25. Saturday 30th March 2024 15 25.1. FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024 3 25.2. Northern Region League 2023/2024 5 25.3. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 25.4. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 26. Sunday 31st March 2024 11 26.1. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 1 26.2. FUFA Women Elite League 2023/2024 3 26.3. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 26.4. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1

Apr-24

1. Monday 1st April 2024 6 1.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 1 1.2. Eastern Regional League 2023/2024 5 2. Thursday 4th April 2024 4 2.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 1 2.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 3. Friday 5th April 2024 7 3.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 3 3.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 3.3. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 1 4. Saturday 6th April 2024 19 4.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 2 4.2. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 5 4.3. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 2 4.4. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 1 4.5. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 5 4.6. FUFA Juniors League 2024 4 5. Sunday 7th April 2024 50 5.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 3 5.2. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 10 5.3. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 4 5.4. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 1 5.5. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 10 5.6. Northern Region League 2023/2024 5 5.7. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 5.8. FUFA Beach Soccer League 2023/2024 7 5.9. FUFA Juniors League 2024 3 5.10. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 6. Tuesday 9th April 2024 3 6.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 3 7. Wednesday 10th April 2024 5 7.1. FUFA Western Region League 2023/2024 1 7.2. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 3 7.3. Manafwa DFA 4th Div 2023/2024 1 8. Thursday 11th April 2024 3 8.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 9. Friday 12th April 2024 5 9.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 2 9.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 10. Saturday 13th April 2024 14 10.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 2 10.2. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 1 10.3. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 1 10.4. Northern Region League 2023/2024 4 10.5. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 11. Sunday 14th April 2024 31 11.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 3 11.2. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 7 11.3. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 10 11.4. Northern Region League 2023/2024 5 11.5. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 12. Wednesday 17th April 2024 2 12.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 2 13. Thursday 18th April 2024 3 13.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 14. Friday 19th April 2024 7 14.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 3 14.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 14.3. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 1 15. Saturday 20th April 2024 14 15.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 3 15.2. Northern Region League 2023/2024 5 15.3. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 16. Sunday 21st April 2024 38 16.1. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 10 16.2. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 12 16.3. Northern Region League 2023/2024 4 16.4. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 5 16.5. FUFA Beach Soccer League 2023/2024 7 17. Tuesday 23rd April 2024 2 17.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 2 18. Wednesday 24th April 2024 2 18.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 2 19. Thursday 25th April 2024 4 19.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 1 19.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 20. Friday 26th April 2024 6 20.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 3 20.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 21. Saturday 27th April 2024 15 21.1. Northern Region League 2023/2024 9 21.2. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 22. Sunday 28th April 2024 28 22.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 5 22.2. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 5 22.3. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 11 22.4. Northern Region League 2023/2024 1 22.5. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6

May-24

1. Wednesday 1st May 2024 1 1.1. Eastern Regional League 2023/2024 1 2. Thursday 2nd May 2024 3 2.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 3. Friday 3rd May 2024 4 3.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 3.2. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 1 4. Saturday 4th May 2024 7 4.1. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 1 4.2. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 6 5. Sunday 5th May 2024 43 5.1. FUFA Women Super League 2023/2024 5 5.2. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 5 5.3. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 11 5.4. Northern Region League 2023/2024 10 5.5. West Nile Region League 2023/2024 5 5.6. FUFA Beach Soccer League 2023/2024 7 6. Tuesday 7th May 2024 6 6.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 6 7. Wednesday 8th May 2024 6 7.1. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 1 7.2. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 5 8. Thursday 9th May 2024 3 8.1. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 9. Friday 10th May 2024 5 9.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 2 9.2. FUTSAL Super League 2023/2024 3 10. Saturday 11th May 2024 7 10.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 2 10.2. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 1 10.3. FUFA Juniors League 2024 4 11. Sunday 12th May 2024 23 11.1. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 10 11.2. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 10 11.3. FUFA Juniors League 2024 3 12. Tuesday 14th May 2024 8 12.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 8 13. Saturday 18th May 2024 8 13.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 8 14. Sunday 19th May 2024 32 14.1. FUFA Big League 2023/2024 7 14.2. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 11 14.3. FUFA Beach Soccer League 2023/2024 7 14.4. FUFA Juniors League 2024 7 15. Monday 20th May 2024 1 15.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 1 16. Thursday 23rd May 2024 7 16.1. FUFA Juniors League 2024 7 17. Saturday 25th May 2024 8 17.1. Uganda Premier League 2023/2024 8 18. Sunday 26th May 2024 20 18.1. Buganda Regional League 2023/2024 12 18.2. FUFA Beach Soccer League 2023/2024 8

Jun-24

Sep-24