4,040

Views



Find Us On Social Media
     


Postponed/Not Played/Pending Decision/No Results Data (49)


West Nile Region League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

No Results Data
Sat, 2nd Mar 24
Pajobi United Vs Nyahama SC 16:00, Derby Pajobi PS
Sun, 3rd Mar 24
Pakwach Young Stars Vs Nebbi Central 16:00, St Marys Bar Omach
Sat, 9th Mar 24
Kuluva Rainbow Vs Pajobi United 16:00, Derby TBC
Sun, 10th Mar 24
Padea Rising Stars Vs Pakwach Super Eagles 16:00, TBC
Nyahama SC Vs Pakwach Young Stars 16:00, TBC
Sat, 16th Mar 24
Pajobi United Vs Alpha Rising Stars 16:00, Derby Pajobi PS
Sun, 17th Mar 24
Kuluva Rainbow Vs Nyahama SC 16:00, Derby TBC
Pakwach Super Eagles Vs Zeu Central 16:00, TBC
Sat, 23rd Mar 24
Padea Rising Stars Vs Pajobi United 16:00, Derby TBC
Nyahama SC Vs Arua City 16:00, Derby TBC
Sun, 24th Mar 24
Yumbe Heroes Vs Odramachako 16:00, TBC
Alpha Rising Stars Vs Kuluva Rainbow 16:00, Derby Panduru Stadium
Zeu Central Vs Paidha Black Angels 16:00, TBC
Fri, 5th Apr 24
Yumbe Heroes Vs Koboko Rising Stars 16:00, TBC
Sat, 6th Apr 24
Odramachako Vs Barakala City 16:00, Derby Divine Palace
Padea Rising Stars Vs Alpha Rising Stars 16:00, Derby TBC
Arua City Vs Pakwach Super Eagles 16:00, TBC
Sun, 7th Apr 24
Total Vs Adjumani TC FC 16:00, Romogi Seed
Yumbe Hospital Vs Nyai Young Stars 16:00, Kuru PS
Kochi Urban Vs Moyo TC FHL 16:00, Boma Ground
Pakwach Young Stars Vs Paidha Black Angels 16:00, St Marys Bar Omach
Nyahama SC Vs Pajobi United 16:00, Derby TBC
Sat, 13th Apr 24
Tiphsa Vs Odramachako 16:00, Derby St Charles Lwanga
Total Vs Yumbe Heroes 16:00, Romogi Seed
Pakwach Super Eagles Vs Paidha United 16:00, TBC
Kuluva Rainbow Vs Nebbi Central 16:00, TBC
Alpha Rising Stars Vs Zeu Central 16:00, Derby Panduru Stadium
Sun, 14th Apr 24
Barakala City Vs Koboko Rising Stars 16:00, TBC
Nyai Young Stars Vs Kochi Urban 16:00, Derby Nyai PS
Moyo TC FHL Vs Araka 16:00, Celecelea Stadium
Sat, 20th Apr 24
Odramachako Vs Moyo TC FHL 16:00, Divine Palace
Sat, 27th Apr 24
Moyo TC FHL Vs Koboko Rising Stars 16:00, Celecelea Stadium
Sun, 28th Apr 24
Yumbe Hospital Vs Yumbe Heroes 16:00, Derby Kuru PS
Kuluva Rainbow Vs Arua City 16:00, Derby TBC
Zeu Central Vs Nyahama SC 16:00, Derby TBC
Sat, 4th May 24
Koboko Rising Stars Vs Nyai Young Stars 16:00, Nyarilo Ground
Barakala City Vs Moyo TC FHL 16:00, TBC
Paidha United Vs Kuluva Rainbow 16:00, Kings Stadium Cana
Sun, 5th May 24
Yumbe Heroes Vs Tiphsa 16:00, TBC
Odramachako Vs Adjumani TC FC 16:00, Divine Palace
Nebbi Central Vs Zeu Central 16:00, Luo Ground
Pakwach Young Stars Vs Padea Rising Stars 16:00, St Marys Bar Omach
Nyahama SC Vs Paidha Black Angels 16:00, TBC


West Nile Region League 2023/2024

www.ugandafootball.com

Postponed
Sat, 16th Mar 24
Barakala City Vs Yumbe Hospital 16:00, TBC
Moyo TC FHL Vs Adjumani TC FC 16:00, Celecelea Stadium
Sun, 17th Mar 24
Odramachako Vs Araka 16:00, Derby Divine Palace
Sat, 30th Mar 24
Nyai Young Stars Vs Total 16:00, Derby Nyai PS
Adjumani TC FC Vs Yumbe Heroes 16:00, Paridi Stadium
Sun, 31st Mar 24
Alpha Rising Stars Vs Nyahama SC 16:00, Derby Panduru Stadium