Competitions



If you are organising a tournament anywhere in Uganda, email the tournament logo, a list of teams, groups and fixtures information to info@ugandafootball.com and we shall add it on this page.
Competition
Alexander Kyokwijuka Cup 2022
Sunday, 4th Sep 22 to Saturday, 31st Dec 22 Kabale
26 Teams
1 Fixtures
5 Results
Table

Political League

Ankole District Cup
Sunday, 3rd Jul 22 to Sunday, 31st Jul 22 Mbarara
10 Teams
28 Fixtures
30 Results
Table

Promotional Tournament

Baya Vet Cup 2021
Friday, 3rd Dec 21 to Sunday, 26th Dec 21 Ntungamo
9 Teams
18 Fixtures
24 Results
Table

Promotional Tournament

Buganda Kingdom Masaza Cup
Saturday, 25th Jun 22 to Saturday, 15th Oct 22 Kampala
18 Teams
57 Results
Table

Cultural Tournament

Bushenyi U15 League 2022
Wednesday, 24th Aug 22 to Wednesday, 31st Aug 22 Bushenyi
12 Teams
20 Results
Table

Promotional Tournament

CAF African Schools Championship 2022
Friday, 15th Jul 22 to Tuesday, 19th Jul 22 Kampala
10 Teams
10 Fixtures
19 Results
Table

InterSchool Tournament

Destiny Cup 2023
Monday, 9th Jan 23 to Sunday, 15th Jan 23 Lira
24 Teams
Table

Promotional Tournament

FUFA Western Region League 2021/2022
Saturday, 4th Dec 21 to Sunday, 29th May 22 Mbarara
19 Teams
143 Results
Table

FUFA Tournament

FUFA Women Super League 2022/2023
Saturday, 17th Sep 22 to Sunday, 7th May 23 Kampala
10 Teams
89 Fixtures
7 Results
Table

FUFA League

Hon. Jane Embandituka Inter Subcounty Tournament
Saturday, 13th Nov 21 to Tuesday, 28th Dec 21 Ibanda
16 Teams
32 Results
Table

Political Tournament

Ibanda 4th Division 2022/2023
Thursday, 1st Dec 22 to Friday, 23rd Sep 22 Ibanda
10 Teams
Table

FUFA League

Ibanda Corporate League 2022
Sunday, 27th Feb 22 to Saturday, 31st Dec 22 Ibanda
27 Teams
72 Results
Table

Promotional League

IBASCO Inter House Games 2022
Thursday, 2nd Jun 22 to Thursday, 30th Jun 22 Ibanda
6 Teams
15 Results
Table

IntraSchool League

IBASCO League Season 1
Monday, 1st Feb 21 to Friday, 30th Sep 22 Ibanda
6 Teams
3 Fixtures
12 Results
Table

Alumni League

Jean Sseninde Mens Invitational Football Tournament
Monday, 22nd Aug 22 to Friday, 26th Aug 22 Kampala
4 Teams
2 Fixtures
6 Results
Table

Promotional League

Jovoc League Season 1
Sunday, 6th Feb 22 to Saturday, 4th Jun 22 Kampala
18 Teams
153 Results
Table

Alumni League

Ken Soccer Tournament
Monday, 1st Nov 21 to Friday, 31st Dec 21 Ibanda
8 Teams
15 Results
Table

Promotional Tournament

KISOBA League Season 1
Friday, 15th Jul 22 to Saturday, 31st Dec 22 Kampala
19 Teams
19 Fixtures
90 Results
Table

Alumni League

La Mennais Cup Boys 2022
Saturday, 13th Aug 22 to Monday, 22nd Aug 22 Masaka
8 Teams
29 Results
Table

InterSchool League

Mabonwa Heavens Friendly Matches
Sunday, 26th Jun 22 to Sunday, 26th Jun 22 Ibanda
11 Teams
8 Results
Table

Other League

Mbarara City Friendly Matches
Tuesday, 9th Aug 22 to Saturday, 31st Dec 22 Mbarara
2 Teams
1 Fixtures
Table

Friendly League

Peas Nobel Rukiri Inter Stream Competitions
Monday, 1st Aug 22 to Thursday, 4th Aug 22 Ibanda
6 Teams
10 Results
Table

IntraSchool Tournament

Sportrise Cup
Friday, 26th Feb 21 to Sunday, 28th Feb 21 Ibanda
18 Teams
32 Fixtures
39 Results
Table

Promotional Tournament

Sportrise Ibanda 5th Division
Saturday, 5th Mar 22 to Thursday, 31st Mar 22 Ibanda
10 Teams
20 Fixtures
21 Results
Table

FUFA Tournament

The FUFA Drum 2022
Saturday, 30th Jul 22 to Friday, 30th Sep 22 Kampala
16 Teams
20 Results
Table

FUFA Tournament

The Jovoc League Season 2
Sunday, 14th Aug 22 to Tuesday, 30th Aug 22 Kampala
20 Teams
81 Fixtures
78 Results
Table

Alumni League

The Namugongo League
Saturday, 26th Mar 22 to Saturday, 30th Jul 22 Kampala
22 Teams
45 Fixtures
231 Results
Table

Alumni League

Uganda Premier League 2022/2023
Friday, 30th Sep 22 to Wednesday, 31st May 23 Kampala
15 Teams
210 Fixtures
Table

FUFA League

UYFA Boys National Championship
Thursday, 11th Aug 22 to Wednesday, 31st Aug 22 Mbale
25 Teams
40 Fixtures
40 Results
Table

FUFA Tournament

UYFA U13 2022 Entebbe Sub Region
Friday, 29th Apr 22 to Tuesday, 31st May 22 Wakiso
12 Teams
30 Results
Table

FUFA Tournament

UYFA U13 Tournament Western Region
Sunday, 24th Apr 22 to Monday, 25th Apr 22 Kabale
8 Teams
15 Results
Table

FUFA Tournament